Everything After


Book #1 of the Everything After Rocker Romance Series


Publish Date: November 17th, 2015
Series: Everything After Rocker Romance
Genre: New Adult Romance

Add this book on

Life is made of moments; little pieces of time. Most pass by with little significance, while a small few have the ability to alter our entire course. That is exactly what I've spent my twenty-two years on this earth trying to avoid. For as long as I can remember my life has been mapped out; a series of events that I check off of a list. Each task leading me to the next. Where I go, what I do, and ultimately, who I become. I know exactly what my next steps are going to be. At least I thought I did, until Killian Adair came crashing into my life. The frontman for Everything After, a hot new rock band breaking out onto the scene; Killian embodies the rock star persona. With looks that have women flocking to him in droves, the only thing hotter than his appearance, is his sexy Irish accent. Unpredictable and wild, Killian and I couldn't be more different. One look and I knew I was in trouble. Sometimes that's all it takes. That's the funny thing about moments; just one, can change everything...


Available at:

 Purchase Everything After [Kindle Edition] at Amazon.com Purchase Everything After for iBooks Purchase Everything After for nook Purchase Everything After for kobo


Also available in this series: